Travel & Tours

Visa requirements

Delegates from the following countries require a visa to enter South Africa:

  • Anquilla
  • Bermuda
  • British Antartic Territory
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • Caicos Islands
  • Cayman Island
  • Ducie and Oeno Islands
  • Falkland Islands
  • Gibraltar
  • Henderson
  • Montserrat
  • Pitcairn
  • Sovereign Base Area of Akrotiri and Dhekelia
  • Turkey

For more information, visit the South African department of Home Affairs

9 to 14 September 2012
Cape Town International Convention Centre
Cape Town, South Africa


Submit your email address here to subscribe to the 2012 IAC digital newsletter.

Did You Know

South Africa has the oldest meteor scar in the world, just across the Vaal River near Parys, called the Vredefort Dome.